United-States_32x32 France_32x32

Community Class


This class is taught by:
Animé par des professeurs récemment diplomés qui souhaitent pratiquer enseigner, ce cours gratuit est ouvert à tous.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 29 Oct 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 05 Nov 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 19 Nov 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 26 Nov 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 03 Dec 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 10 Dec 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 24 Dec 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 31 Dec 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 07 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 14 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 21 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 28 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 04 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 11 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG


YOGAMOVES  NEWSLETTER
Inscrivez-vous