United-States_32x32 France_32x32

Community Class


This class is taught by:
Animé par des professeurs récemment diplomés qui souhaitent pratiquer enseigner, ce cours gratuit est ouvert à tous.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 24 Dec 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 31 Dec 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 07 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 21 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 28 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 04 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 18 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 25 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 04 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 11 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 18 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 25 Mar 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 01 Apr 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG
  • Sun 08 Apr 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Professeur Community
    at STRASBOURG


YOGAMOVES  NEWSLETTER
Inscrivez-vous