United-States_32x32 France_32x32

ATELIERS, STAGES, RETRAITES

<< 24 May 2017 - 23 May 2018 >>

Absolute Beginners: stage débutant with Jennifer Will at STRASBOURG Sat, 27 May 2017 at 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Ty Landrum : Moved by Breath with Ty Landrum at STRASBOURG Fri, 2 Jun 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Ty Landrum : Mysore with Ty Landrum at STRASBOURG Sat, 3 Jun 2017 at 8:00 am - 10:00 am Learn More
Ty Landrum · Alignment Lab I : Backbends and Folds with Ty Landrum at STRASBOURG Sat, 3 Jun 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Ty Landrum · Alignment Lab II : Torsions and Inversions with Ty Landrum at STRASBOURG Sat, 3 Jun 2017 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Ty Landrum : Radiance in Motion with Ty Landrum at STRASBOURG Sun, 4 Jun 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Ty Landrum · Discussion Philosophique : Shiva’s Dance with Ty Landrum at STRASBOURG Sun, 4 Jun 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour Enfants à Vendenheim with Murielle Mathon at VENDENHEIM Sat, 10 Jun 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Prévenez les blessures : comment éviter les mauvais alignements les plus fréquents en yoga with Celine Antoine at STRASBOURG Sat, 10 Jun 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour enfants à Strasbourg with Murielle Mathon at STRASBOURG Sat, 17 Jun 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
La Magie du Solstice avec bain de son Gong with Olga Sokol-Meyer at STRASBOURG Sat, 24 Jun 2017 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More
Absolute Beginners: stage débutant with Jennifer Will at STRASBOURG Sat, 1 Jul 2017 at 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Défi Mysore Strasbourg 2017 with Cathy & Janine Liria & Francke at STRASBOURG Next held on Mon, 10 Jul 2017 at 6:00 am - 9:00 am
This enrollment runs from Mon 10 Jul 2017 - Fri 28 Jul 2017
Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour Enfants à Vendenheim with Murielle Mathon at VENDENHEIM Sat, 22 Jul 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour enfants à Strasbourg with Murielle Mathon at STRASBOURG Sat, 29 Jul 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour Enfants à Vendenheim with Murielle Mathon at VENDENHEIM Sat, 19 Aug 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour enfants à Strasbourg with Murielle Mathon at STRASBOURG Sat, 26 Aug 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Absolute Beginners: stage débutant with Jennifer Will at STRASBOURG Sat, 2 Sep 2017 at 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour Enfants à Vendenheim with Murielle Mathon at VENDENHEIM Sat, 16 Sep 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour enfants à Strasbourg with Murielle Mathon at STRASBOURG Sat, 23 Sep 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Absolute Beginners: stage débutant with Jennifer Will at STRASBOURG Sat, 30 Sep 2017 at 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour Enfants à Vendenheim with Murielle Mathon at VENDENHEIM Sat, 7 Oct 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour enfants à Strasbourg with Murielle Mathon at STRASBOURG Sat, 14 Oct 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour Enfants à Vendenheim with Murielle Mathon at VENDENHEIM Sat, 18 Nov 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Absolute Beginners: stage débutant with Jennifer Will at STRASBOURG Sat, 18 Nov 2017 at 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour enfants à Strasbourg with Murielle Mathon at STRASBOURG Sat, 25 Nov 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour Enfants à Vendenheim with Murielle Mathon at VENDENHEIM Sat, 9 Dec 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour enfants à Strasbourg with Murielle Mathon at STRASBOURG Sat, 16 Dec 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour Enfants à Vendenheim with Murielle Mathon at VENDENHEIM Sat, 6 Jan 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Absolute Beginners: stage débutant with Jennifer Will at STRASBOURG Sat, 13 Jan 2018 at 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour enfants à Strasbourg with Murielle Mathon at STRASBOURG Sat, 20 Jan 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour Enfants à Vendenheim with Murielle Mathon at VENDENHEIM Sat, 10 Feb 2018 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Absolute Beginners: stage débutant with Jennifer Will at STRASBOURG Sat, 10 Feb 2018 at 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Mimi - Yoga pour enfants à Strasbourg with Murielle Mathon at STRASBOURG Sat, 17 Feb 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
YOGAMOVES  NEWSLETTER
Inscrivez-vous